The Beachcomber Newsletter   Editor ~ Jennifer Brown  352-596-5983

Hernando Beach Property Owners Association

Please support Our Beachcomber Newsletter Advertisers that are listed below by using their services, they support HBPOA.  
To place an ad contact Jen Brown:    352-596-5983 or mjajbrown@tampabay.rr.com

 Contempo Salon  Dwayne & Cecile Adams     352-597-4939                                               A Classic Touch Hair Salon  Susan Brigham  352-610-9911    

Coastal Christie's International Real Estate  Peggy Tatem 352-650-1375 ptatem@tampabay.rr.com,   Jim Tatem 352-428-8985 jtatem@tampabay.rr.com   www.floridahomesbytatem.com    
The Keck Team, Debra 352-397-5365, Tom 845-629-3457 Keller Williams Realty   www.thekeckssellflorida.com    thekeckssellflorida@gmail.com
McRae ~ McRae Realty      John & Ann McRae    352-279-8629  johnmcrae@tampabay.rr.com     sellingrealestate@tampabay.rr.com
The Mamo Team @ Keller Williams Realty  John  & Sarah Mamo  352-688-3328 www.mamoteam.com
The Oakland Team  @ RE/MAX Advantage Realty     Sharie & Brittney Oakland    www.hernandobeachwaterfronthomes.com  352-584-5026 / 352-616-8200
The Tracie Maler Group   @Keller Williams Realty   www.traciemaler.com   352-848-5401   tmalerhomes@gmail.com

The Weaver Group Realty Inc   Margaret Weaver, Broker    352-592-7576  team@weavergroupoffice.com
Hernando Sportsman's Club   352-597-9931   www.hernandosportsmansclub.com                             The Hernando Beach Club   www.hernandobeachclub.com    352-596-5878
VFW Post 9236 Hernando Beach   352-596-9236   www.vfw9236.org                       John O'Brien Land Clearing & Noxious Weed Removal State Licensed  352-279-1509
Hernando Beach Lawn Maintenance Landscaping   352-610-0401        Suncoast Turf Care & Pest Management Inc.   352-683-3348   1-800-543-7830        Tropicare Pest Control 352-683-1337 
USA Tree Service  www.usatreeservice.com     352-596-1333  or 1-866-872-5888                    Barbara's Stained Glass Workshop   www.bsgworkshop.com   352-573-0878     
Tweety's Complete Painting Service Inc   352-597-2440   1-877-893-3895                                USA Grocers Hernando Beach Gas Station   352-596-7023
O'Brien & Delzer Inc.  Insurance  352-683-6266   1-888-559-6266           Hernando Orthopedic & Spinal Surgery  Michael W. Higgins, D.O.  352-688-6035   www.hernandoOrthosine.com

Law Offices of Hengesbach & Hengesbach, PA    Sean E. Hengesbach & Seton T. Hengesbach    www.naturecoastlaw.com   352-683-1963         

Merritt Funeral Home & Crematory   352-96-6699   35222-686-6649   www.merrittfuneral.com                      Discount Garage Doors  State Licensed Contractor 352-678-4404                            

Bayside Medical Care  David Terzigni, D.O.   352-688-5586         Hernando Eye Institute   Leonard R. Cacioppo, M.D.  &  James R. Jacjimowicz, M.D.   352-596-4030   www.hernandoeye.com
Phillips Toyota    Scott Wilson  352-728-2030  www.phillipstoyota.com  swilson@phillipstoyota.com                      Florida Pool Works  352-942-9080   www.floridaworks.com

K3 Construction Inc.   352-835-7550    www.k3constructioninc.net   k3construction@yahoo.com              Rivera's Flooring, Kitchens & More  352-848-3636  www.riverasflooring.com  
Central Cooling & Heating     Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems     352-688-7290                Stronghold Marine Construction  352-340-8236  727-857-7037   www.strongholdmarine.com

Chuck Henderson Plumbing Inc.   352-592-1300    www.chuckhendersonplumbing,com     chuckhendersonpl@tampabay.rr.com       H-D Electric Inc  727-847-6863  www.h-delectric.com

Gilfside Docks  352-596-1350  727-847-4300     www.gulfsidedocks.com                                       Quality Docks     www.qualitydocksllc.com     qualitydocks@gmail.com      352-410-7239

Hernando Animal Hospital   Dr. Chris Gretzinger    352-683-6268                   Hernando Beach Marina   352-596-2952   www.hernandobeachmarinas.com

Patio Furniture Services  352-389-1965    patiofurnitureservices@gmail.com               Betizer Pharmacy    352-796-4975   352-592-1320   www.cholesterade.com

Wayne Dukes  Hernando County Commission District 2    352-263-8353  reelectwayne@gmail.com                    Joel Fritton For Hernando County  Clerk and Comptroller    

Charles D. Greenwell For Hernando County Commissioner  352-606-3720  502-939-9809  www.facebook.com/greenwellforcommissioner/   c.greenwellesq@yahoo.com